Board of Trustees

Carol Anderson

President

Personnel (Chair) and Finance Committees
2017-2023
canderson@morrislibrary.com

Andrew Porth

Vice President

Technology (Chair), Policy, and Facilities Committees
2021-2025
aporth@morrislibrary.com

Caroline Cummings

Treasurer

Finance (Chair), Policy, and Strategic Committees
2017-2023
ccummings@morrislibrary.com

Angelique Minett

Secretary

Policy (Chair), Technology, and Strategic Committees
2019-2023
aminett@morrislibrary.com

Sara Davy

Trustee

Personnel and Facilities
Committees
2021-2025
sdavy@morrislibrary.com

Jo Dergo

Trustee

Facilities (Chair) and Personnel
Committees
2017-2023
jdergo@morrislibrary.com

Lauren Keavney

Trustee

Strategic Planning
Committee (Chair)
2022-2023
lkeavney@morrislibrary.com

Board Meetings