Scheduled Closed Dates

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day: Sunday & Monday, July 4 & 5, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • ** Corn Fest Parade: Sunday, Sept. 26, 2021 **
  • Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021 close at 2:00
  • Thanksgiving: November 25, 2021 
  • Winter Closure: Friday, Dec. 24, 2021 close at 2:00
  • Winter Closure: Saturday, Dec. 25, 2021 
  • New Year’s Eve: Saturday, Dec. 31, 2021 close at 2:00
  • New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1, 2022
  • Spring Closure: Saturday, April 16, 2022 close at 4:00
  • Spring Closure: Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022 
  • Independence Day: Mon. & Tues, July 4 & 5 2022
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022 

The library will be open on Veteran’s Day and President’s Day.