Home

Catalog Search
Your Account

Established 1913
Calendar
Calendar
Ebooks
Ebooks
Social Media
Social
Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest

President
Carol Anderson
(Personnel Committee Chair, Policy) Term 2017-2023
canderson@morrislibrary.com

Vice President
Jamie Lain
(Policy Committee Chair)
Term 2013-2019
jlain@morrislibrary.com

Treasurer
Doug Pryor
(Finance Committee Chair)
Term 2015-2021
dpryor@morrislibrary.com

Secretary
Michelle Pruim
(Finance, Personnel)
Term 2015-2021
mpruim@morrislibrary.com

Jo Dergo
(Facilities Committee Chair, Personnel)
Term 2017-2023
jdergo@morrislibrary.com

Caroline Cummings
(Policy, Facilities)
Term 2017-2023
ccummings@morrislibrary.com

Steve Larson
(Finance, Facilities)
Term 2013-2019
slarson@morrislibrary.com


Rose Vagt
Library Director
(Personnel, Policy, Finance, Facilities)
rvagt@morrislibrary.com



Morris Area Public Library District's email account: mapl@morrislibrary.com

Regular Meeting Dates

ORDINANCE NO. 2017- 06-12
Be it ordained that the regular meeting of the Morris Area Public Library District Board of Trustees shall be held at 6:30 PM unless otherwise stated at the Morris Area Public Library, 604 Liberty Street, Morris, Illinois, on the following dates:

Monday, July 10, 2017 at 6:30 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017 at 6:30 PM
Monday, September 11, 2017 at 6:30 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017 at 6:30 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017 at 6:30 PM
Monday, January 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Month Minutes and Agendas
February February 13, 2017 Board Meeting Agenda no meeting was held
February 20, 2017 Special Meeting Minutes
March March 18, 2017 Special Board Meeting
March 20, 2017 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
April April 10, 2017 Meeting Agenda
May May 15, 2017 Meeting Minutes
June
July July 10, 2017 Meeting Agenda

Contact

The Board of Trustees can be contacted by sending or delivering a sealed, addressed envelope to the Board of Trustees c/o Morris Library to the Library, or by emailing the Board of Trustee's email address (found below).
mapltrustees@morrislibrary.com